SoftMed – Health Management


System Features

Medical Service Management System is designed for all healthcare facilities, and provides automation of medical care to all patients.

This system that was designed for automation and management of medical processes performs input and use of information on medical cards, outpatient and inpatient treatment, routine medical check-ups, and check-ups of patients.

Medical card

This system basically provides development and use of patient’s electronic medical card. It is possible to get comprehensive information about the patient’s health status via the medical card developed. Information on the medical examination and the treatment process for each registered patient is entered in the medical card and this information is periodically updated in the system.

Patient Treatment Process

This system enables getting from the patient’s medical card comprehensive information on ongoing inpatient or outpatient treatment provided to the patient. System also enables entering information on the patient’s medical check-up, analyses, diagnosis and treatment process, as well as, information about surgical operations, and saving as an electronic document. This system enables obtaining at any time an electronic list of all patients per medical institution.


Reports and System Users

The system enables obtaining different report types and any information on the patients. The system allows to get current reports and per date, patient and treatment process. In addition to enabling creation of any number of system users in the system, considering the user diversity, a special multifunctional user panel is also provided in the system.

Search Feature

Simple, fast, and detailed search features are designed in the system to ease ad hoc information retrieval. The advanced search feature enables the system to find the required information based on a number of parameters.


Advantages of the System

  • Obtaining all required reports on general medical services quickly
  • User friendly interface
  • High performance system built on Oracle and Java technologies
  • Ensuring of data security
  • Joint use of electronic medical cards in medical institutions
  • Input of data of any size and type
  • Providing system access to any number of users
  • Operational search system
  • Receiving data at any place and time, as it is overwritten on the “Web application”
  • Getting all patient related information electronically

SoftMed - Управление здравоохранением


Функциональные возможности системы

Система управления медицинскими услугами обеспечивает автоматизацию услуг для пациентов, предназначенных для всех медицинских учреждений.

Эта система, предназначенная для автоматизации и управления медицинскими процессами, осуществляет ввод и использование информации о медицинской карте, амбулаторном и стационарном лечении, периодических медицинских осмотрах, медицинских осмотрах пациентов.

Медицинская карта

Эта система в основном обеспечивает создание и использование электронной медицинской карты пациента. С помощью созданной медицинской карты можно получить исчерпывающую информацию о состоянии здоровья пациента. В медицинскую карту каждого зарегистрированного пациента вводится информация об обследования и ходе лечения, и эта информация периодически обновляется в системе.

Лечение пациентов

В этой системе из медицинской карты пациента можно получить подробную информацию о текущем амбулаторном или стационарном лечении и информацию о ходе лечения. В системе возможен ввод информации об обследовании, анализах, установленном диагнозе и ходе лечения, а также о хирургической операции пациента и хранение в форме электронного документа. Эта система позволяет в любой момент получить список всех пациентов по медицинскому учреждению.


Отчеты и пользователи системы

В системе можно получить различные типы отчетов и любую информацию о пациентах. Система дает возможность получать отчеты текущие и по дате, по пациентам и по лечению. Также, помимо возможности создания любого количества пользователей в системе, с учетом разнообразия пользователей в системе предусмотрена многофункциональная пользовательская панель.

Система поиска

В системе предусмотрены простые, быстрые и расширенные поисковые системы для облегчения процесса поиска по произвольному запросу. Система расширенного поиска позволяет системе оперативно находить необходимую информацию по нескольким параметрам.


Преимущества системы

  • Быстрое получение всех необходимых отчетов по общим медицинским услугам
  • Удобный пользовательский интерфейс
  • Быстродействующая система, основанная на технологиях Oracle и Java
  • Обеспечение безопасности данных
  • Общее использование электронных медицинских карт в медицинских учреждениях
  • Ввод данных в любом объеме и любого типа
  • Предоставление доступа к системе для произвольного количества пользователей
  • Система оперативного поиска
  • Получение данных в любом месте и в любое время из-за записи в веб-приложении
  • Получить всей информации о пациенте в электронной форме